Real Women looking for a Real Man – ww4m –

This is an ad I placed on Craigslist for Sassyslut and I:

Hello! We are two highly sexual women that happen to have an available play area during the daytime (lunch time). So we want to have a regular stud to come on over to service us once a week at the least. WE are real sexy women with curves and we of course .. are bisexual. The man we choose will be circumcised, available during this time frame (meaning in XXXXX), clean and diseased free, adventurous, open minded, likes women with meat on their bones, tall, muscular and tats are a huge plus and over the age of 30. You will get a response from us if you provide us with a picture of your face (not your cock) and why we should consider you. No excuses.
To squash all those who think we are spybots of some stupid crap, we will even provide you with an email addy we both have access to : (email removed)
We are both very serious about this and are tired of the pansy men who are all gung-ho to do this but waffle out at the end. If you have no intentions of meeting us then don’t respond and waste our time.
We are reposting this yet again due to numerous no shows. So please, if you are a real man.. Step up and show us.

If you were a male, would you not contact us for a chance of a life time?  Well, we  posted this ad twice.  First time we received over 50 responses that we dwindled down to 8 hopefuls. Before our ad is flagged and removed.  Why?  Because we are females and all female ads in our area are flagged and removed.  The only ads that don’t get removed are men looking for a buttbuddy. Seriously.

So I digress, out of those we sent a questionnaire of 12 simple questions we would ask them anyway; so why not get them over and done with in the beginning.  Four answered the questions and now it’s time to set up a meet.  This is where they drop the ball and only one was super excited to meet us but had to go out of town for two weeks.  Fuck!

Put the ad back up and altered it to read as above.  We get over 50 this time before its flagged and I weed them down to a dozen.  This time I answer almost all of the applicants with a hey like your pic and your response, fill out this questionnaire please.  For those who didn’t measure up , I simple responded with a  Thank you for responding to our ad; have a nice day!  I was uber nice. It was painful.

Sassyslut is the one to deal with the nonsense after I screen out the contenders.  I can’t handle being chatty with men and I feel like it’s a broken record.  I get bitchy really quickly so I just say great!  Here is Sassyslut, before I start saying really mean shit to turn them off. 

This time we had lots of contenders answering the questionnaire and we set up meets.  I chose a Lumberjack looking guy that didn’t look it in person.  He had a full beard and glasses but looked more ordinary boring and came off that way when we chatted.  No spark; total bust.

Today we were to meet a beefcake looking guy.  He had been texting Sassyslut and we are all set to meet.  I choose a spot closest to my home so that I can see if these men can and are able to meet us in my neck of the woods.  This one didn’t seem able to do that.  So we came to him.  We chose a diner not 5 minutes from his place of work and waited.  And waited.  He texting  Sassyslut to have us come closer to him and I said no. We are in a prime spot and he can come here. I am now question this man’s availability to whether or not he would be able to do what we wanted. 

Sassyslut tells him exactly where we are located and the man is confused. Grant it he told her has worked in his place of employment for 20 years and we found his lack of knowledge of other businesses around him very questionable.  Long story short, he claims that he ended up in the mall that is located right next to the diner and I lose all patience because I even said that’s where he is going.  I take her phone and inform him he has 10 minutes to meet us or we are done play his stupid little game.  He never shows and we tell him thanks for wasting our time.

What is the reasoning behind this?!   How can there be such a large amount of asshole men in our neighborhood?  Perhaps we are too picky?  Why shouldn’t we?!!  Perhaps we would get laid more often if we lowered our standards.  Bang an ugly guy or one that’s not so bright. 

This is all so disheartening and such a waste of time.  I suppose we will look for other avenues of finding what we want.

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 24,803 hits