Shits and Giggles

Lord.. I just have to do this so that those people out there can see whats available for women like me looking for a little fun outside the marriage.

I received this email to my profile on a dating site:

 hi. i like what u wrote to me and your profile. it would have to be one on one discrete as i am married but not into open relationship as this would ruin my marriage. i do love her and so forth but i would like to get with another for discrete times when possible. i will tell you like my profile says. i am very much into spanking erotic or bit more. specially my cute little ass or yours possibly over the knee. gets things worked up more i think. only twp problems r i cant drive medical wise at this time due to pmh with brain surgery. hard to explain but send me email at bareandover@XXXX.com plus distance might be problem. i am in upper XX. beau

I of course laughed my ass off and sent it several gf’s with a note attached stating, “Is this guy for real!?”   So many things wrong with this response.  But overall it was DELETE and move on.

Checking out the next response.. He states I sparked his interest.  Gives me his email addy and his phone number. (will ignore that part and check out this profile)  OMFG! I am so tempted to post the man’s picture here.  But I won’t.  He has a roaming eye that would drive me nuts.  But the worst part is that his Attention line is this “i am looking for that special someone that is out there but will settle for amything else”   err, yeah..  DELETE!

Next one looked like he responded from his nursing home.   DELETE!  And several others that were automatic deletes, either due to their looks, location or lack of picture. 

Anyways, this was to lighten up the mood for the week.

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 24,803 hits